Contact Golden Eggs Home Loans – 1300 290 802

At Golden Eggs Home Loans, we would love to understand your situation and long term needs, to see how we might be able to help educate you and give you the confidence to make great decisions.

Leichhardt Area

Max Phelps
02 8095 9251
max@goldeneggs.info

Book an Appointment.

Bondi Area

Nicole Millard 
0412 577 614
nicole@goldeneggs.info

Newtown Area

Belinda Lewis
0466 243 141
belinda@goldeneggs.info

 

Northern Beaches Area

Andrew Larke 
0402 839 796
andrew@goldeneggs.info

 

Visit Us

Italian Forum, Level 1,
Shop 46, 23 Norton St, Leichhardt, NSW 2040

 

Rozelle Area

Christian Kearns 
0420 210 501
christian@goldeneggs.info

Christian Kearns

Sydney Area

Samuel Sa Rosa
0437 944 721
samuel@goldeneggs.info

Canberra Area

Steve Slezak 
0413 720 555
steve@goldeneggs.info